top of page

Tipping Point


Composed and Arranged by Kevin Hicks


Recorded at FireFlower Studios


Kevin Hicks - Trombone

Kyle O’Donnell - Tenor Saxophone

Austin Byrd - Keyboard

Cooper Appelt - Bass

Abe Lagrimas Jr. - Drums


Studio Engineer - Cooper Appelt

Audio Mixing - Ben Burget 206 Studios

Album Artwork - Jacob Bevans

Tipping Point by Kevin Hicks

    bottom of page